Forget Me Not by

Books Forget Me Not Series Forget Me Not Series
Forget Me Not Series


I live in a city where the rich get away with everything. Even murder…

A year ago, I was found bloody and broken in the middle of a forest with hardly any recollection of how I got there. I remembered enough, though, that I'm fairly sure I know who hurt me. But it ended up not being enough, and they got away with what they did to me.

Now, I'm left struggling to pick up the shattered pieces of my life.

I try to move on, but the hazy memories of that night continue to haunt me. I can't seem to let it go. I fear it'll happen again.

So when Everette, an intense and gorgeous detective, offers me a job as an informant that might help bring down the people who hurt me, I take it.

I just hope no one else will get hurt. And that I can handle it the job.

Purchase Forget Me Not Series #1

Sign up for the newsletter

To be the first to hear about new releases, exclusive content, contests and more just enter your information below and we’ll keep you up to date!