A Pact Between the Forgotten by

Books The Raven Four A Pact Between the Forgotten
A Pact Between the Forgotten





That’s what everyone has been calling me for years. Even my aunt and uncle, who I live with, call me these names.

But when we move to a new town where no one knows me, I finally have a chance to start over, to try to escape my past.

At least that’s what I think.

But apparently, this new town isn’t any better, something a group of guys known as The Raven Three make sure I understand.

They’re scary, intense, and do absolutely everything in their power to make sure everyone fears them. And since I’m the new girl, I’ve become their number one target.

But I'm tougher than the guys are used to and I'm not about to go down without a fight.


Purchase The Raven Four #1

Sign up for the newsletter

To be the first to hear about new releases, exclusive content, contests and more just enter your information below and we’ll keep you up to date!