Spies & Sprinkles by

Books Shadow Cove Spies & Sprinkles
Spies & Sprinkles


My name is Makayla, Mak for short, and I live in Shadow Cove, a town ruled by wealth and power, and that has an alarmingly high number of deaths and disappearances. And I understand these deaths and disappearances way too well.

Less than a year ago, my brother mysteriously died and my father vanished while trying to solve the strange circumstances behind my brother's death. Now I'm left living a life haunted by my brother's ghost, and in a town where everyone seems to hate me. Well, except for my three best friends. And Rylen, who I consider a friend. Although my friend Kennedy insists he has a thing for me. But Rylen is also friends with Dixon, my arch nemesis who might have had something to do with my brother's death.

I'm about to find out for sure because I've decided to follow in my dad's footsteps and investigate what happened to my brother, my father, and all the rest of the people in this town who have mysteriously died or vanished.

But I'm quickly finding out that a lot of people will do just about anything to keep the town's secrets hidden.

Spies and Sprinkles is episode 1 in YA/teen mystery/detective romance SERIALIZED novella series that follows Mak and her friends as they solve the mysteries haunting the town of Shadow Cove. Each episode is approx. 15,000 to 25,000 words with a new episode releasing every 6-8 weeks.

Purchase Shadow Cove #1

Sign up for the newsletter

To be the first to hear about new releases, exclusive content, contests and more just enter your information below and we’ll keep you up to date!