The Falling of You & Me

Book 2 in The Raven Four Series

My name is Raven, and my life is a freakin’ wild mess.

I’m currently playing some sort of twisted game where monsters exist. I’m also learning all kinds of things about myself, like I might not be who—or what—I thought I was. And the guys… I may be questioning if I can trust them, but the way they make me feel sometimes—and the way they touch me—causes a lot of confusion.

And that’s just the start of it.

Lies. Monsters. Deadly games. Who the hell knows what’s about to come next.

Series Reading Order

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Keep in Touch!