Tempting Raven

Book 1 in the curse of the vampire queen

I was an ordinary vampire until Fate selected me as the new vampire queen. And Fate has a twisted sense of humor because it declared my sworn enemy, Rhyland Midnitegale, as the king.

I’m not thrilled about the ruling, but if I don’t step up to my title, the chaos, rebellions, and murders taking over the vampire world will only worsen. So I accept the position, but I secretly hope Fate will change its mind.

Being queen comes with many rules that bind my heart and soul to Rhyland in ways I never imagined. And I have to trust Kingsley, Rhyland’s twin brother and my sworn protector. If I don’t, my life will be in danger, and the entire vampire kingdom will suffer.

But the brothers aren’t who they appear to be, and all of the tormenting they’ve done to me over the years may be for a bigger reason. I also discover that I’m bound by an ancient curse driven by madness, love, and betrayal, and the only way to destroy it might be to break one of the brother’s hearts.

This is a new adult vampire fantasy romance with a cursed love triangle between Raven and two vampire brothers. 

Series Reading Order

Subscribe to the Newsletter

[wpforms id="52" title="false" description="false"]

Keep in Touch!