The Evanescence

Book 6 of the Fallen Star Series

My name is Gemma Lucas and everything in my life is falling apart. Lost Souls are roaming the world, possessing people and the fey have made it their mission to torture the innocent. Death and suffering is becoming a way of life and no matter what I do, things keep tearing Alex and me apart. What’s worse is every time I look into the future, all I see is a nearing end for us. And I’m worried that maybe this time I won’t be able to change it.

Series Reading Order

Subscribe to the Newsletter

[wpforms id="52" title="false" description="false"]

Keep in Touch!