The Illusion of Annabella

Book 1 in The Honeyton Baker Series


Nothing has been the same since my parents died. I spend most of my time getting into trouble and living in denial over what happened. That is until an incident forces me to attempt to get my life together.

While I’m trying, I meet Luca, the guy-next-door. He’s gorgeous and sweet, and I feel drawn to him. But it feels like he’s keeping a secret from me.


I’ve known Annabella for longer than she realizes. She saved me during a time of darkness. I want to help her like she helped me, but I need to tell her the truth about our pasts. I’m just afraid of what will happen when I do.

Please note that The Honeyton Baker Series alternates between the characters’ stories. Each character will have more than one book.

Series Reading Order

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Keep in Touch!

  • No products in the cart.